The Student Representative Council

Campus Captains

The following students have been elected to positions on the Student Representative Council for 2024:

College Captains

  • Avari Petersen
    College Captain, Female
  • Harry Angus
    College Captain, Male


  • Tadhg Meade
    Faith & Community
  • Lachlan Collier
  • Zara Huber
    Performing Arts
  • Briony Maginnity
  • Isla Edwards
    Communications & Connections


  • Savannah Apoderado
    Campus Captain, Female
  • Alexander Brooks
    Campus Captain, Male


  • Mia Vecera & Luke Gray
  • Tara Davey & Adam Watson
  • Maggie Robinson & Joe Wagner
    Meup Meup
  • Clare Way & Connor McDonough

Junior dzܲ䲹ٲԲ

  • Charly Watson & Tim Sweeney
  • Mae Sefian & Quinn Smith
  • Elsie D'Ambrosio & Nicholas Christian
    Meup Meup
  • Olivia Whitby & Liam Corey

Year 11 SRC
David Reyes, Phoebe Vassallo, Nishchal Divi, Lulu Gasa

Year 10 SRC
Matthew Andrew, Charlotte MacLeod, Jed Cruz, William McGrath

Year 8 SRC
Peter O'Brien, Isabel Mundammany, Sara Cruz Angulo, Peyton Childs

Year 7SRC

About the SRC

Members of the SRC are elected by students in their year group and their teachers. They represent the College in the community, lead fundraising activities, bring student matters to the College Executive, and help to organise and run College events.

There are a number of roles on the SRC, including College and Campus Captains, Portfolio Captains, House Captains, and year group representatives.

Acknowledgement of Country

St Mary of the Cross MacKillop made the statement: “We are but travellers here, so while we are here we should do as much good as we can and live in peace with each other.”

With this in mind, the College respectfully acknowledges the Ngunnawal people who are the Traditional Custodians and First People of the land on which we gather each day. The College also pays its respects to the Elders past, present and emerging, and any other Aboriginal or Torres Strait Islander peoples living and working in the MacKillop community.

MacKillop crest

© 2022 ӰƵ, Canberra. All rights reserved.

ABN 80 979 302 259

Contact Us

Phone: 02 6209 0100
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PO Box 1211
Tuggeranong ACT 2901